Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Romanthony – The Wanderer (Black Male Records)

‘Falling From Grace’, ‘In The Mix’, ‘Bring U Up’, ‘One More Time’ (with Daft Punk), more recetnly ‘Built Up For Love’ with Kraak & Smaak… As many gems illustrative of Romanthony‘s talent, as a performer and/or lyricist! As many gems illustrative of an incomparable style.
My late brother was to me like… The Prince of House, as vibrantly shown on this extra classic of his. Just check it (if not already) and feel free to let us know what you think…

About indamixworldwide 2187 Articles
Story teller, record pusher, compiler & web designer...

Be the first to comment

Speak up your mind!

%d bloggers like this: